epbush

A Steampunk Meetup at Oakland Cemetery

In Uncategorized on October 5, 2009 at 2:54 am

Oakland Cemetery Group PhotoOvercast skies didn’t dampen (well, not too much anyway) the Atlanta Steampunk Meetup in Historic Oakland Cemetery.  A nice little crowd came and represented.

This (silent) movie shows a few of the pictures I took today (And one great picture from Andreas Yankopolus of a great group shot! Very nice of you to send it!)

I’m hoping that others will send in their photos for me to post and share. I loved meeting with Emperor Justinian and the folks from Extraordinary Contraptions, but what made my day – no! – my whole week, was the guy that said, “CoalCitySteam.com? That’s how I found out about the meet up today!” My head did swell a little… Thanks guy!

  1. Nice pics!!! I had a great time with you and Elly!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

