epbush

Give me the boot!

In Uncategorized on September 30, 2009 at 7:26 pm
Steampunk boots by DANA

Steampunk boots by DANA

I’m looking for some new boots.  I need the steampunkinest Steam boots that ever ever were.

Keep in mind – I have feet that make a mamma duck proud, and I’m already 6-feet tall. I want buttons and buckles and a great value…

Who’s got good boots and can make a recommendation?

  1. Actually I made these boots. I started with some pretty basic boots from Zappos and some really good shoe glue. Walking up and down the hardware store is always a good start. I used locking washers, ceiling fan chain and some old ratings. I also realized popwered pigment, from the art supply store applied ove clear spray paint sticks really well to vinyl. I hope this helps.
    You are SO cool!

Leave a Reply

