epbush

Getting ready for Chattacon

In Uncategorized on January 10, 2010 at 7:55 pm

Going to Chattacon in Chattanooga, Tennessee? What a small world, so am I. So I guess I will see you there in just under two weeks. Here’s what I know about the Steampunk panels at Chattacon:

There will be a Literature Panel, a Fashion Show, a Maker’s panel and one called The Great Debate: Tesla Vs. Watt.

There could be more, but this is what I know of today.

I look forward to seeing you! Check back here for a schedule update in a day or two.

Leave a Reply

